Early Bird Prize Winners Announced

Early Bird Prize Winners Announced

It looks like a lot of collectors are excited about our upcoming Front Row Card Show on August 13-14. We held a drawing today to award prizes to 10 lucky ticket holders who purchased tickets by July 31st.

Many more prizes will be awarded hourly at the show. Be sure to enter the drawings!

Front Row Card Show Early Bird Prizes

  1. Josh Benedict - 2021 Panini Prizm Baseball Mega Box
  2. Roberto Reguindin - Pokemon Sword & Shield Battle Styles Booster Box
  3. Lisa Eastman - 2022 Sage Low Series Blaster Box
  4. Miguel Nunez - 2021-22 Panini NBA Hoops Blaster Box
  5. Mike Nickerson - 2021 Panini Mosaic Soccer Multi-Pack
  6. Ron De Guzman - 1998 Bowman Chrome Randy Moss PSA 9
  7. Sandeep Shah - 1986 Topps Traded Barry Bonds PSA 8
  8. Thomas Fey - 2020-21 Prizm Conor Gallagher Silver Pulsar
  9. Gary Stark - 2011 Press Pass Joey Logano Autographed 172/189
  10. Bobby Marter - 1989 Fleer Michael Jordan

All winners will be posted on the PRIZE BOARD at the show. Congrats!

Winners are also eligible to enter hourly drawings at the show, so you could win more than once.

If you don't have tickets yet, get them HERE.

See you at the show!

Back to blog